Year in Review

Having the next few days packed to the brim in terms of activities/parties. So guess I won’t be having any new posts till it’s way after the new year.

So Happy New Year in advance~!!!

The following are 12 11 photos each taken from a month which I think best represent the month:

January

When I notice signs of aging appearing on my face…

February

This is the month of Valentine’s day of course.

March

Arts Festival 2007 – Not fantastically managed, but I think I gained much from the experience.

April

Busy month preparing for semester’s finals. No picture at all~!

May

Do I need to reintroduce this? Now I need to think of how to prevent this from hogging in my list of top posts.

June

T.I.P.S biannual gathering.

July

Yours truly celebrates his birthday once…

August

… and then twice.

September

KOREA! KOREA! KOREA!

October

MORE KOREA! MORE KOREA! MORE KOREA!

November

Time lost during “KOREA! KOERA! KOREA!” bites back as I return to reality. OUCH~!!! Mugging month returns…

December

Another overseas trip~! This time traveling northwards to KL…

Whoo~! It has been a whooping 248+1 entries for the year 2007. Hopefully more colorful and happier moments will be captured in 2008 with my steadfast Canon IXUS 75.

Leave a comment