Graphs~

This graph is the first official graph from my FYP. After the hours poured into this project, some results actually crystalized and I was quite touched when I first saw it weeks ago.  *Sobs* There were actually significant results and results that followed a specific pattern~! It’s two more weeks to the submission of the final draft of my thesis, and to be honest, I’m running out of steam. Ok, here are the remaining tasks that I have to complete:

  • Verification of my scaffold using scanning electron microscopy
  • Cell counting for cells seeded on gratings
  • Imaging and followed by cell counting for primary cells seeded on various scaffolds
  • HISTOLOGY
  • Embedding and histology of tissue engineered cornea epithelium

I’m really a very bad long distance runner. I have a lot of passion and vision for any project that I start, then I falter when the marathon is about to end. Crap~ Wish me luck.

4 thoughts on “Graphs~

  1. let the profs know how much time you have spent feeding cells instead of yourself… do justice to yourself! it’s always the most difficult in the last lap but let the momentum carry you thru~ GO GO GO!!!

  2. Thanks HL and yixin… 🙂 By the way, am I the only one who thinks that the graph is aesthetically pleasing? I find myself keep gazing at the graph… Hmm…

  3. hehs i think your graph is pretty cool! but on print it’ll be ideally better to have a white background; and if its gg to be published, the diff bars need to be differentiated even if it’s printed in black and white. well at least tt was what advice i got from my sups =)=)

    hang on! =)

Leave a Reply

