Lost Generation

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Loved it, loved it, loved it. Loved it so much that I do not want to “pollute” the video with any commentaries of mine on the front page.

I’m at this point now when I’m swimming in the sea of deadlines and I’m struggling. I’m trying hard to stay afloat but I’m slightly afraid that the threads that hold me together will break and I’d crash once again.

“Happiness come from within”

I shall try to remind myself that.

There is hope.

5 thoughts on “Lost Generation

  1. you are flooding your blog with videos again. other than that… u know what u are flooding ur life with, may your tread water skills be up enough 🙂

  2. I tot the video is super cool!!! theres a big surprise after the speaker change the direction of the script fr bottom up!! anw, jia you for your FYP! and of course challenge ahead! Enjoy the challenge!

Leave a Reply

