Distractions

More distractions, this time featuring an animation with a very Pixar feel. Not just in terms of animation, but also in terms of the original storyline. Enjoy~

Am thinking of participating in an animation competition. It’s the grand price and the low participation rate that caught my attention. Will/should I sign up for it? There are just so many things I want to do. Haha…

One other personal project involves creating a iPhone/iPod Touch application that might give me the chance of getting some income from the sales. But that requires me to sign up for the iPhone Developer Program which costs 99USD. 😦 I wonder if NUS participated in the iPhone Developer University Program… This will allow me to code and upload my application to the iTunes Store for free. Hmm…

Leave a Reply

