15, 28 and Apologize

15 days to my first paper. Time to put this blog to a temporary hiatus. I *should* be back on 8 May, if I’m not too busy doing some last preparation for my Canada trip.

28 days to my Canada trip. Not much details confirmed yet. IRO hasn’t replied my appeal to obtain funding from them. (What’s with school administrators and replying emails?) But at least I have this that’s initiates the beginning of burning a hole in my savings.

And lastly, my sincere apologies for any upcoming disapperance or any resemblance of it. 😀 Best of luck to all those who are having examinations like I am.

Apologize [Timbaland Remix]
Artist: OneRepublic
Album: Dreaming Out Loud

http://hpgqww.bay.livefilestore.com/y1pCaO1MUQmjXjBy5Wzq5VYPcDmM4BbVNUii9JxVuqyvZqtiZNbRqMKxzUocqc_9dvsSeqrQjQpCzCfTTPqWtuLbLcg3A00x0g1/15%20Apologize%20%5BTimbaland%20Remix%5D.mp3?download

I’m holding on your rope,
Got me ten feet off the ground
I’m hearin what you say but I just can’t make a sound
You tell me that you need me
Then you go and cut me down, but wait
You tell me that you’re sorry
Didn’t think I’d turn around, and say…

It’s too late to apologize, it’s too late
I said it’s too late to apologize, it’s too late

I’d take another chance, take a fall
Take a shot for you
And I need you like a heart needs a beat
But it’s nothin new
I loved you with a fire red-
Now it’s turning blue, and you say…
“Sorry” like the angel heaven let me think was you
But I’m afraid…

It’s too late to apologize, it’s too late
I said it’s too late to apologize, it’s too late

Bridge (guitar/piano)

It’s too late to apologize, it’s too late
I said it’s too late to apologize, it’s too late
It’s too late to apologize, yeah
I said it’s too late to apologize, yeah-
I’m holdin on your rope, got me ten feet off the ground…

Digress: ahL, I didn’t know you have been calling out the wrong name until I found this song myself. The original artiste is OneRepublic and the Timberland you’ve been calling out to only performed the remixed version. Ho ho~

Digress x2: I’m kinda flattered that one of my most active posts have been ported into a German website. This is uber cool~

3 thoughts on “15, 28 and Apologize

  1. hur hur, 2 wks ago i was in D.C. and the airline fked up my flight so i had to make alot of calls to random pple like the booking agency, and as my flight was taking off, this song was playin in the “waiting music” of the damn automated response system. brrr….too late to apologize for sure.

  2. HAHA~! That’s a very wrong song to be playing in the automated call response system! Shouldn’t they be playing some songs that sound more neutral or something? Their customers are already in some form of trouble/issue if they are calling the help line… Shouldn’t be adding fuel to fire. Tsk tsk tsk…

Leave a Reply

