Dance Week

Okay… Before I get killed by those who care for me and want me to sleep early, I just want to whine about my schedule for this performance week. Quite a sian schedule it seems… Pardon me if my temper is shorter than it usually is, if I am moodier than I usually am, or if my morale is lower than usual.

得振作起来。

Surprisingly this is the first time I feel sad when I realized that I might have to skip a lecture. And even more surprisingly I am going to ask the in-charge what’s the latest time that I can report so that I skip as little of the lecture as possible.

Quote of the Night

朋友相识是缘分, 既然有缘,就不要记挂许多,计较许多。

8 thoughts on “Dance Week

  1. yea agree with the quote.
    less ji4 jiao4.
    life will be a better journey for everyone, and most importantly yourself.
    jiayou ba.
    jus a few more days!

  2. 4? or 5 days to THE DAY(S) haha =) hang on in there! =)

    we’ll get back to our (normal) lives after Saturday *muahaha*. can’t wait. =)

  3. the irony comes when the hectic lives we’ve been having becomes our “normal lives”. then after the performance, we end up having an empty, lost feeling. withdrawal~

  4. 忙碌之后开始空虚,
    空虚之后开始期待,
    新的开始再次忙碌,
    忙碌累了又想休息,
    休息之后再次空虚。
    人生循循环环,就看你怎么面对了。
    喜欢的活动,千万不要因为累了,而永远停止。
    就放纵自己放个假,度完假后再来过!
    加油!

    身为朋友不该计较太多?
    当你在说这句话时,你是不是也开始在计较了呢?
    其实,朋友计较,或许是重视友情。
    好好解释,化解一切的不快乐。
    若是朋友还是无法明白,或许彼此应该重新探讨真正的友情。
    所谓的朋友无需常挂在嘴边或是占有彼此。
    真正的友情是发自内心的。
    就是因为这样,我们才会时常互相慰问。
    所在乎的是朋友过得好不好
    希望有困难时能找你帮忙。
    就是知道有你可靠。
    偶尔的吵闹能让友情更坚固。
    只要自己心理明白友情的可贵。
    虽然没时间相伴友人,心里的祝福也是对朋友的一种关心。
    友情万岁!

  5. 哈哈!粉丝?
    其实认识我,你就会发现我喜欢往多个角度,
    往好的方面想。
    我头脑简单就是这样。哎!
    因为只想凡事先好好看待。
    有可能久而久之你会受不了我的乐观。
    我大学同学都受不了了。

Leave a Reply

