了解我与以为了解我的人

Try not to sleep on floors anymore k…

哇~!我读了这个,第一个反应就是:“你怎么知道我昨晚才刚趴在地上修电脑!?”其实昨晚的地上是真很冷的,但是我还是习惯性的让肚子忍受着,哈哈哈。相信只有你会这么对我说那一句话吧。

还记得我们说过私人空间是很重要的。但现在回想起来,有时候我是非常乐意让你霸占我的空间(Note:有时候only)。就因为我渴望让你早日彻底的了解我,就因为我知道我能信任你,而你也信任我。即使当我告诉你我最隐秘、最黑暗的秘密时,我知道往后你也不会戴着有色眼镜来看我。

所以啦,有时候我觉得我是为了自己而不愿意让你成为我最熟悉的陌生人。

最近,我为了一件事解释到口水都干了,现在我再也不在乎了。

It’s time to assert my personal space. Fence up.

3 thoughts on “了解我与以为了解我的人

  1. 我坚持的想法:
    “选择信任对方,也不去怀疑,除非亲眼见到。”
    是不是很傻?或许是,可是我觉得不管任何的情,“亲情”、“友情”、“爱情”,
    只要信任被动摇,就会影响人与人之间的关系。
    因为在乎对方,所以费了唇枪舌剑去解释清楚,解除怀疑。
    因为在乎对方,所以非尽所有去逼问和证实一切,也是为了解除怀疑。
    可是往往这些无谓的行为举止犹如钻牛角尖,搞到两人精疲力尽,结果不欢而散。
    其实很简单,只要彼此互相信任。
    我选择相信,尽可能减少追问,并不是不在乎,只是不想造成另一个人的负担。
    我只需要身边人简单、真诚的一句话就够了。
    我相信那些珍惜我的人会向我坦白,因为彼此坦白,就不用一直发问,误会也会减少,彼此的关系才会加深。
    正如你说的,把秘密告诉对方,因为希望对方了解你,两人坦诚相对,才不会有任何的隐瞒和有色眼镜。
    我想每个人都是需要学会坦诚和信任。
    没办法,人类是复杂的动物,感情丰富。
    就让大家学会简单点吧!

    了解你的人和以为了解你的人都是关心你的人。
    或许不是所有关心你的人能够百分之百地了解你,
    不过只要他们都是为你好,就是你值得珍惜的人。
    亲情、友情、爱情,好好珍惜吧!

  2. Thought of this quote when I read your post:

    “The walls we build around us to keep out the sadness also keeps out the joy”

    And as I was thinking of what else to write, I thought of another thing that I read before- if we could understand ourselves fully wouldn’t we be too easily understood? Maybe the person who wrote the above comment is right, the intention to understand is precious in itself since understanding a person totally is an impossibility.

    I have to admit that I’m not very open to explaining myself either, but sometimes that might be the only way to be honest with the people with whom you’re close to. Not being open to explaining yourself might cause the other person to come to guess and worry about you without a way to clarify their thoughts.

  3. Agreed… And if the friendship had meant nothing to me, I wouldn’t have spent so much trouble explaining myself the first few times. Well, though I don’t forgive, I tend to forget. Maybe everything will be back to normal after a few days bah.

Leave a Reply

