12:12am

I think it is depressing to try to hold on to something, however much I want the thing itself. But I am suppose to try, am I not? Else it’d only mean that it does not matter to me enough, when it actually does.

Want versus need. Do I want that thing or do I need the thing? What do I want or need it for?

Sometimes I just wish our brains can connect and we can let our thoughts flow from one into another. There are so many instances when I am just lost at what to say to reflect exactly how I really feel. Then again, I’d feel too naked if someone can read my exact thoughts. I am one that think too much and depend on a lot of filtering mechanism to filter out the unnecessary thoughts.

Guess it’s always better to communicate via the conventional method. Can someone lend me an ear?

Leave a Reply

