Get Bigger Gmail Accounts

I get very stressed whenever I login to my Gmail account and see this:

My Gmail

So you can understand my joy when Google announced a plan to get more storage from them at a low yearly price plan. Here’s the break down:

6 GB: USD20/ year
25 GB: USD75.00/ year
100 GB: USD250/ year
250 GB: USD500/ year

This amounts to SGD2/ month approximately and I thought it’s a great deal considering that my Gmail account is my primary email account (and it’s bursting at any moment). Moreover, the storage bought can be shared across other Google services such as PicasaWeb and soon, other applications like Google Docs & Spreadsheets.

I signed up for it at the very moment I can. Can’t wait to get my 9030MB email inbox. Wahaha…

Related posts from Google Blogoscoped:

One thought on “Get Bigger Gmail Accounts

  1. Pingback: AnteMeridiem Featured « Thoughts of a Diurnal

Leave a Reply

