Twenty Three

And so the clock clicked 12. And I am officially twenty three.

My twenty second year has been eventful. I gained a compliment of myself, making me more whole and complete. I gained new friends too, and I am so glad that they are more than Hi-Bye friends. This is also my second year into dance, something which I can see myself actively taking part in in the coming two more years.

Am thankful for all the friends I have now. It’s like this concentrated pool of goodness, some friendship as old as ten fine years.

Looking ahead, I guess there are a few things that I can target for the coming year:

  1. Take IPPT at least 3 times and pass it. Yeah, I failed my IPPT with a score of 5-5-5-4-0; 0 for 2.4 km run. I just need to nail down 2.4 km run once and for all since I have no problems with other stations at all.
  2. Hunt down a bioengineering firm and work there for one holiday. I think I need a change of environment from the one that I have been working in for the past holidays.
  3. Get a camera. My memories are really failing me nowadays. Don’t want any precious moments to slip by my mind.
  4. Be a better dancer. The timer before I graduate and get a full time job is counting down every moment. Though I don’t really have solid plans for what I am gonna do to my new found interest, I’d concentrate in improving it, enjoying all I can.
  5. Get house key. Boy… I wonder if I can muster the courage. Maybe I’d plan to get this on 27th July 2008.

Five targets for the year should be enough for me I guess. 😀

Random well wishes ahead~

Dance friends

yuz: can life be simple? i wan to be small cloud. says (11:59 PM):
add him in here

.:nzj^23:. says (11:59 PM):
wad wad wad

Codaza says (12:00 AM):
hahahaha
okok
quick!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

.:nzj^23:. says (12:00 AM):
???

Codaza says (12:00 AM):
lets count down!!!!!
how many second??

.:nzj^23:. says (12:00 AM):
HAHAHA….

yuz: can life be simple? i wan to be small cloud. says (12:00 AM):
happy birthday

Codaza says (12:00 AM):
huh??

zingermee says (12:00 AM):
HAPPY BIRTHDAY BIG HEAD!!!!

Codaza says (12:00 AM):
12am liao meh??????????

†袁 says (12:00 AM):
haha

.:nzj^23:. says (12:00 AM):
YEAH~~~~~~~~~~~

Codaza says (12:01 AM):
ok
we try again
10
9
8
7
6
5
4
3
3

zingermee says (12:01 AM):
it’s over…

Codaza says (12:01 AM):
2
1
yeah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
Happy Bday bf!!!!!!!!!!!!!!muak!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

.:nzj^23:. says (12:01 AM):

Yuenling

Dear friend! Happy birthday to you! 🙂 Showering you with lotsa love and wishes, enjoy the birthday weekend!

Xiaoli

xiao says (12:12 AM):
it’s amazing how understanding you two ah
tt u both can understand tt each other is busy
n can handle not meeting so often

.:nzj^23:. says (12:13 AM):
i think it’s time tt i am busy tt i appreciate her presence
kinda miss her sometimes
like a lot

Zhengru

Ru :: Ben says (12:19 AM):
happy birthday to u
happy birthday to u
happy birthday to zj
happy birthday to u………….
clap*

Helen

Hepory says (3:05 AM):
hapi belated bd my bro!

.:nzj^23:. says (3:05 AM):
HI!!!!!!!!!!
long time no chat
it’s not belated, it’s today~!
HAHA…

Hepory says (3:05 AM):
hohoho surprise!!
haaa BINGO!
2day..hmm..28th ah???

.:nzj^23:. says (3:06 AM):
yep

Hepory says (3:06 AM):
wow..if i buy toto gt so “zun” then gd liao wor haha

3 thoughts on “Twenty Three

  1. lOl! happy birthday (again)! anyway the elephant thing is from Jwen and me hor!!! (to all those reading esp you-know-who hahaha) =) cya around!! =)

  2. Pingback: Twenty Four « Thoughts of a Diurnal

Leave a Reply

