“All problems compounded, …”

“… I went to cry at the swing on the excuse that I was going running.”

Faced with increasing workload and increased stress with a performance, I have the very bad habit of shutting any external voice/activity out in order to concentrate. I’m really lousy at multi-tasking. The last time this occurred was during my preparation for Dance Reflections ’06 where so many people were complaining that they couldn’t find me. In the process, I broke contact with quite a few of my friends; some no longer unrecoverable to the state that it was.

It was a really bad day today. With the incoming tests and presentation, it happened.
I think the frequency these few days can only increase.
And I fear for the people I may lose this time round.
Especially one.

One thought on ““All problems compounded, …”

Leave a Reply

