NAF Poster v0.5

Improved version of the poster, after obtaining some feedback from various dancers and my group officer. Think this version is much better; and therefore the version number is bumped up quite a bit. Haha… I think I my brain is on low blood and/or oxygen supply. 4am; time to go and sleep; hopefully it’d be soon when I can sleep at normal timings again…

Poster v0.5

NAF represents NUS Arts Festival. An exciting event for CFA (that’s Centre For the Arts) showcasing the talented students and alumni we have in NUS.

Mark on your calendar these two important dates, or both as what I believe Yixin would do. I promise a night of wonderful performance, like that of Dance Reflections 2006.

070307 (Wed) and/or 080307 (Thu), 7.30pm at NUS Theatrette (LT13). Free Admission.

Leave a Reply

